You will be pleased to know the client gallery means you can collect and share your images without coming to the Croydon photography studio. When booking a shoot with us your gallery will appear in the client segment of our site (this is useful if you lose track of your custom website address). With privacy in mind, you will be sent a unique password, this means you and whomever you share the images with will be able to view the images. Your gallery will be kept live for at least 28 days (with most packages), after which it may be taken down.
For digital clients, it is recommended that you download your images and keep them in a safe space. Once the images are taken down there will be an admin cost to restore them.
When we surveyed our clients you told us that high-pressure selling tactics put you off. For this reason, we will not twist your arm to force you to buy additional products from us. We want you to feel comfortable throughout your journey as a customer and we definitely want you to come back.
If you are considering using our services we would love to hear from you, feel free to drop us a line and someone will get back to you.
For privacy purposes, only existing clients will be granted access to their information. If you would like to access the album we recommend you talk to the person who booked us and they will pass on the information required to access an album.
For the best user experience, a pc is best however the galleries work perfectly fine on a mobile device.